Smoenjala

initiatorin_creating.png

The Hungarian artist Erzsebet Erös works under the name of Smoenjala. She has lived in Australia, Germany, Belgium, Hungary, Germany and Spain on the canarian island La Gomera. Today she works internationally.

She is initiator of the worldproject „Golden Lifetree" – a multidisciplinary project which creates a connection through art to the soul. It is an educational platform that provides an opportunity throgh various events to develop an expanded consciousness regarding the environment, nature, culture and fellow human beings. It focuses especially on trees and forests, preservation of natural and cultural wealth, biosphere and nature reserves as well as a sustainable and conscious living together on planet earth.

Motivated by her distinct spirit of research she dedicated her time in Australia to the colours, painting techniques and messages used in Aboriginal Art. In Germany she discovered and explored the diversity of modern art materials and techniques. Here was also the beginning of many years of conscious work on her spiritual growth. The first healing paintings in this new quality arised and reached the souls of men, women and children. Smoenjala worked with a strong intensity and devotion to create painings from the purest Divine Vision. On La Gomera she worked with earth pigments collected on the island and processed to paintable colours. Further work on her inner development followed and so the advancement of her ability to create painings out of ever higher quality of energy. Many years after the first vision the first „Holographic Lightpainting" was born.


seelenvogel.png

Smoenjala's artistic work contains paintings of landscapes, flowers and portraits. She makes sculptures, reliefs and illuminated objects as well as furniture and textile designs. Through her holistic colour consulting and colour designing of spaces and facades in villas, restaurants, hotels, healing rooms, etc. she succeeds to envelop the people in their living environment with harmony. She works with all known painting and mixed media techniques as well as with her own colours and techniques developed throgh years of experimentation. It is a way of art in which multiple images are painted over and into each other through countless layers that form the overall picture at the end.. The evolving works of art are like a living light-hologram. Under changing light conditions by day as well as mixed lights and especially with uv-light the paintings open up to completely different layers and impressions.

A special focus in her work lies on the creation of Healing Art (since 1999) and „Personal Healing Paintings" for the people. The art that arises from Smoenjala's developement and insight originate from the direct connection with the Highest Source of Creation.
konzert.png

Smoenjala says that these paintings are not her personal works of art but rather divine inspirations that flow through her as a „light channel" and find their embodiment in her implimentation. She humbly takes these messages and passes them on as her art in the service for the world.


Since a few years Smoenjala enrichens through „Healing Sounds" the hearts of the people. The acquirement of special instruments, tools and techniques plays a significant role.

 

Smoenjala is an experienced holistic clear-sighted healing worker and life consultant. The insights from her developement and her training enable her to guide people and their souls effectively throgh their soul evolution processes, always out of the flow of the Universal Love.

phonix.png

Smoenjala also gives speeches and on requests she leads workshops, meditations, makes group work and individual sessions.



Of outstanding interest are her photographs of landscapes, light beings as well as richly detailed plant and macro worls, which sensitize the viewer for the subtlety and hidden depths of nature. They are distinguished by picturesque color schemes and unusual compositions.

All of her works – in whatever form they are expressed – are imbued with light and have an harmonizing effect on all living creatures..

With a blessing of the Light

Smoenjala

initiatorin_creating.pngDie ungarische Künstlerin und Heilerin Erzsebet Erös arbeitet heute unter dem Namen Smoenjala. In ihrem Werdegang lebte und arbeitete sie in Australien, Deutschland, Belgien, Ungarn und der Kanareninsel La Gomera. 

Heute arbeitet sie international.

Sie ist Iniatorin des Weltprojektes „Golden Lifetree“ (Goldener Lebensbaum) – ein fachübergreifendes Projekt, das eine Verbindung durch Kunst zur Seele erschafft. Es stellt in vielseitigen Events eine bildende Plattform dar, die eine Möglichkeit bietet ein erweitertes Bewusstsein zur Umwelt, Natur, Kultur und seinen Mitmenschen zu entwickeln. Ein zentrales Thema dabei bilden die Bäume und Wälder, der Kultur- und Naturschutz, die Biosphären- und Naturreservate sowie ein nachhaltiges und bewusstes Zusammenleben auf dem Planeten Erde.

Motiviert durch ihren ausgeprägten Forschergeist setzte sie sich in Australien mit Farben, Maltechniken und den Botschaften der Kunst der Aboriginies auseinander. In Deutschland entdeckte und erforschte sie die Vielfältigkeit von neuzeitlichen Kunstmaterialien und Techniken. Hier nahmen ihren Anfang auch viele Jahre bewusster Arbeit am spirituellen Wachstum. Es entstanden erste Heilbilder und erste Ausstellungen in dieser neuen Qualität erreichten die Seelen der Menschen. Smoenjala arbeitete intensiv daran Bilder aus der reinsten Göttlichen Vision zu erschaffen. Auf der Insel La Gomera arbeitete sie mit auf der Insel gesammelten und zu malbaren Farben verarbeiteten Erdpigmenten. Weitere Arbeit an ihrer inneren Entwicklung folgten und damit auch die Weiterentwicklung ihrer Fähigkeit Bilder aus immer höherer Energiequalität erschaffen zu können. Viele Jahre nach der ersten Vision entstand hier das erste "Hollographische Lichtbild".


seelenvogel.pngSmoenjala's künstlerisches Schaffen umfasst das Malen von Landschaften, Blumen und Portraits. Sie macht Kleinplastiken, Reliefs und Leuchtobjekte, gestaltet Möbel und Textilien. Durch ihre ganzheitliche Farbberatung und Farbgestaltung von Räumen und Fassaden in Villen, Restaurants, Hotels, Heilräumen usw. gelingt es ihr, die Menschen in ihren Lebensräumen mit Harmonie zu umhüllen. Sie arbeitet mit allen bekannten Mal- und Mischtechniken, sowie von ihr selbst durch viele Jahre des Experimentierens erarbeiteten neuen Farben und Techniken. Es ist eine Mal-Art, bei der mehrere Bilder ineinander und übereinander gemalt werden, durch unzählige Schichten, die das Gesamtbild am Ende formen.. Die entstehenden Werke wirken wie ein lebendiges Licht-Hologramm. Unterschiedliche Lichtverhältnisse von Tages- und Mischlichtern und besonders bei UV-Licht ergeben völlig andere Bilder...



Ein besonderer Fokus in ihrer Arbeit gilt der Erschaffung von Heilender Kunst (seit 1999) und „Persönlichen Heilbildern“ für die Menschen. Die Kunst, die Smoenjala aus ihrer Entwicklung und Erkenntnissen hervorbringt, entsteht aus der direkten Verbindung mit der höchsten Quelle der Schöpfung.
konzert.png
Smoenjala sagt, dass die Bilder keine persönlichen Werke von ihr sind, sondern göttliche Eingebungen, die durch sie als „Licht-Kanal“ hindurchfließen und so durch ihre Ausführung Form annehmen. Sie nimmt diese Botschaften in Demut entgegen und gibt sie weiter als ihre Kunst im Dienst an die Welt.

Seit einigen Jahren bereichert Smoenjala auch durch „Heilende Klänge“ die Herzen der Menschen. Die aneignung besonderer Instrumente und Techniken spielt dabei eine wesentliche Rolle.

Smoenjala ist eine erfahrene ganzheitliche und hellsichtige Heilarbeiterin und Lebensberaterin. Die Erkenntnisse aus ihrer Entwicklung und ihrer Ausbilbung ermöglichen ihr Menschen und ihre Seelen effektiv und immer aus dem Fluss der Universellen Liebe heraus in ihrer Bewusstseinsentwickling zu begleiten.

phonix.pngSmoenjala hält auch Vorträge und führt auf Anfrage auch Workshops, Gruppenarbeiten, Einzelsitzungen und Meditationen durch.



Von hervorragendem Interesse sind auch ihre Fotografien von Landschaften, Lichterscheinungenun und detailreichen Pflanzen- und Makrowelten, mit denen sie den Betrachter für die Feinheiten und die verborgenen Tiefen der Natur sensibilisiert. Sie zeichnen sich vor allem durch malerische Farbgebungen und aussergewöhnliche Kompositionen aus.



Alle ihre Arbeiten – in welcher Form auch immer sie ausgedrückt werden – sind vom Licht durchdrungen und wirken auf alle Lebewesen harmonisierend..

Im Segen des Lichtes